425-471-1192  
 

Home   |   About Us   |   Services   |   Testimonials   |  Contact Us

09-27-2018
Julie R. in Lake Stevens, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Larry and Rick are so responsive and friendly. I will absolutely continue to use AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. for all my plumbing needs for the rest of my life. Call one day they come the next!


09-26-2018
Donna C. in Edmonds, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Rick was fantastic at trouble shooting the multiple things I needed fixed. On time and friendly! thanks so much!


09-21-2018
Kristin K. in Edmonds, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Did a great job would use again in the future


09-12-2018
Hidaat E. in Shoreline, WA
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
EXCELLENT!!!!!!


09-07-2018
Pam T. in Snohomish, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Awesome job! Timely work and very thorough job and knowledgeable. Extremely professional. Highly recommended. Thank you so much!!!!!!


09-06-2018
Paul & joy E. in Marysville, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
they where fast on contacting and timely and explained what they did and why it happen.


09-02-2018
Pamela K. in Redmond, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I was able to get an appointment scheduled easily. The work was done quickly, and within the estimate. This is my first experience with a plumber and all of the fear I had about complexity and costs are gone, because AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. was excellent! I will definitely call them for all of my plumbing needs. . . which hopefully, will not be for a while!


08-14-2018
Dick E. in Redmond, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very well done, and very quick


08-08-2018
Donald D. in Lake Forest Park, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They arranged an excellent time, they were on time and the price was reasonable.


07-23-2018
Sheila H. in Woodinville, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Great guy! Very knowledgeable and friendly - didn’t oversell and walked me through everything he needed to do so I could understand which was appreciated!


06-15-2018
Helen M. in Edmonds, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They got right in, and got the job done efficiently and in a timely manner.


06-14-2018
Harvey S. in Snohomish, WA
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe
AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. was one of 2 bids I got to replace our under driveway, leaking, main water line. Larry took my call and Jason came out on a Saturday to get me an estimate. Both were very courteous and professional. After reviewing both bids, I was shocked that AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. was $1,500 cheaper than our other bid! After carefully reviewing the estimates, they were for almost the exact same work, parts and warranty. They were even happy to do an extra job installing 2 yard faucets I've been dying to have. The other company was rude about the addition. Jason and his co-worker (I'm sorry I forgot her name) oversaw our entire project, with an additional plumber coming out for a few hours. They ran into a few problems, as expected, but worked through them to get the job done and not changing the price. I particularly appreciated Jason's politeness and attention to detail when he repaired our concrete and yard. Our new yard faucets are amazing and I'm happy we won't have to worry about our main line for decades! I highly recommend Jason and Larry for all your plumbing needs.


06-14-2018
Scott M. in Sammamish, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Prompt and excellent service. I will use them again.


05-29-2018
John M. in Bellevue, WA Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Rick did a good job of trying to fix my existing outdoor faucet, before having to replace it. Job was done well.


05-22-2018
Randal E. in Everett, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Prompt, Professional and reasonably priced service. They are at the top of my list if I need a plumber again.

04-30-2018
Barbara W. in Seattle, WA
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe
This company is great. I contacted home advisor and the owner of this company called me back within 15 minutes.. He came out right away, told me the price to do the job and started working on the project right there and then. Fabulous!


03-15-2018
Arun R. in Sammamish, WA Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Another pro gave me s ridiculous quote. Rick came over and fixed it with no additional parts. The other guy wanted us to buy new parts, etc. would recommend these guys to anyone, top shelf service and expertise! AR


01-28-2018
Sheila M. in Lynnwood, WA
Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump
AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. was excellent. They were able to come within approx. 2 hrs. of placing my call. The technician was great. He replaced the sump pump and fixed the leaking pipe in a very wet crawl space. I definitely will hire them again. GREAT customer service.


01-24-2018
Ed P. in Marysville, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Water source plumbing to toilet had to be replaced, also installed a new kitchen faucet. Rick arrived on time and did an excellent job. It was a little more expensive than we thought it would be but we're back in business.


08-26-2015
Logan B. in Bothell, WA
Project:Repair or Service a Water Heater
quick friendly very knowledgeable


08-24-2015
Amelia S. in Issaquah, WA
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Efficient and professional, would hire them again


08-12-2015
Nancy D. in Bothell, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Once he arrived, he was very efficient. There was not a lot of communication from the main office as to when he would arrive. (It was scheduled for "after 3" and he arrived at 6 pm.) I had to call them a couple of times to find out more.


08-11-2015
Bret M. in Kirkland, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They did a good job in a timely fashion!


08-10-2015
Rick L. in Bellevue, WA
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe
Quick to schedule, no delays. Inspector was pleased with the work.


07-14-2015
Jeanine S. in Issaquah, WA
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe
Larry was quick to respond & scheduled job in a timely manner. Rick's work was done with accuracy & potential problems were identified early & therefore, avoided. A new water line was drilled to replace 30 year old line. Great people to work with.


07-10-2015
Linda C. in Mountlake Terrace Wa, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Work performed efficiently and at time promised.


07-09-2015
Homeowner in Kirkland, WA
Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump
Quick respond and service.


07-06-2015
Eric D. in Issaquah, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very professional. i would hire them again in an instant!


07-05-2015
Robert J. in North Bend, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They had the correct parts in the truck to fix some old plumbing, saving time and an extra trip. The plumber was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.


07-04-2015
Terrelya H. in Seattle, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very nice guys and did a great job installing my new toilets. Reasonable prices too.


07-04-2015
Homeowner in Everett, WA
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Prompt service & good communication and work done well.


07-02-2015
Anna P. in Kirkland, WA
Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump
The plumber was really nice and answered all my questions and knew his business. Went right to work and did a job above and beyond what i would have asked for.


06-29-2015
Homeowner in Marysville, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Did a good job and came out very quickly for the service.


06-28-2015
Karin F. in Kirkland, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very prompt, did the job in under 1/2 hour, and very reasonable price.


06-26-2015
Homeowner in Bothell, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Showed up about a half hour later than anticipated but gave a call ahead of time to notify me. Did great work explaining what he was doing and why he was doing it. Found the leak (shower drain) and was able to replace it. Answered some other questions I had and gave solid advice on how to keep a leak like that from happening again.


06-23-2015
Robin N. in Mukilteo, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
On time, good work and super nice!


06-23-2015
Homeowner in Renton, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
very quick to come out


06-19-2015
Erin C. in Woodinville, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Showed up on time on short notice and fixed the problem quickly and effectively.


06-12-2015
Nancy K. in Snohomish, WA
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Prompt and courteous


06-12-2015
Karen N. in Lynnwood, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
THEY WORKED ME IN RIGHT AWAY...DAY BEFORE MY SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT.


06-03-2015
Homeowner in Kirkland, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
The service was prompt, friendly and meticulous. I will use AA again.


05-16-2015
Debbie O. in Redmond, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Quick, friendly and good service.


05-15-2015
Tiffany V. in Seattle, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They did only what was necessary (ended up just tightening a faucet rather than replacing). It's refreshing to find a plumber that has your best interest in mind rather than charging as much as possible!


05-11-2015
Don B. in Seattle, WA
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
They knew what they were doing , and in a timely manner. I will always use them for my plumbing problems. 1 of 1 users found this review helpful.


05-08-2015
Joanne S. in Everett, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
a great experience Could have sold me a new toilet or seal but fixed the problem with adjusting the about of water in the tank Im so very glad I called him


05-06-2015
Jason W. in Snohomish, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They were quick and did a great job. Responded with a quote before anyone else even responded.


05-05-2015
Ron H. in Bellevue, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Rick was skilled, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient with the job. I would recommend him to others and use him for future plumbing work.


05-05-2015
Linda S. in Arlington, WA
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Rick was very professional, very personable. I would recommend him to anyone.


05-04-2015
Larry S. in Bellevue, WA
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Robert F. was personable, extremely professional and a tremendously dedicated and hard worker, making certain that all the problems were solved. I would recommend Robert to everyone.


05-03-2015
Jessica A. in Snohomish, WA
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Very professional, efficient & quick.


05-01-2015
Piyali B. in Sammamish, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Quick and effective


04-29-2015
Teresa G. in Lynnwood, WA
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Rick came to our home and was very polite and knowledgeable about our problem.. God bless these guys for their help. I called to confirm the job at 1pm and Rick was here by 4:30. This is a big city business with a small town feel. I would hire them again without a moment's hesitation.


04-29-2015
Homeowner in Kirkland, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Setup timing was good.


06-27-2013
Seattle, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. did a great job!!

 

06-23-2013
Issaquah, WA
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
prompt, efficient and responsive

 

06-20-2013
Seattle, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. had called me with one minute of my completing the job form on your website. I read their reviews, which were uniformly positive, and they were able to get to my home the same day. Rick was prompt, professional, thorough, and knew his stuff. I have their card, and certainly will call then again when future plumbing needs arise.

 

06-20-2013
Duvall, WA Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. came and did exactly what they said they would. They went above and beyond what was expected. I will continue to use them for any future needs. They are awesome; very nice and friendly guys. I like that they were personable and fun! What a great bunch of guys!!

 

06-18-2013
Duvall, WA Project: Repair a Tankless Water Heater System
I was charged 300 dollars and they could not repair my bosch 2700es tankless water heater. Nothing more to say.

 

06-15-2013
Seattle, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Affordable, trustworthy and professional.

 

06-14-2013
Redmond, WA
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Quick callback, easy scheduling, reasonable pricing, quality work, friendly people.

 

06-12-2013
Redmond, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Fast response to online request even I filled out the form after 9 pm. Arrived on time. Fix the issue quickly and professionally. Also explained the issue and solution clearly. Strongly recommend.

 

06-05-2013
Auburn, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Prompt service.

 

06-02-2013
Snohomish, WA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very experienced and knowledgeable. He explained in detail what he was doing. I would certainly recommend AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc. for value and getting the job done.

<

 



©2013 AA Plumbing Drain Team, Inc.. All rights reserved
   
Website Designed By  Contractor Website Services
       Woodinville - WA - 98072 - Phone: 425-471-1192